Close

Interactive Map

Use this interactive Map to quickly find the resourses that are close to you

PRINCESS PATRICIA'S CANADIAN LIGHT INFANTRY ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS - 1 May 2021

President & Cadets

Dougal (Doug) Salmon, CD
3833 Mildred St
Victoria BC V8Z 7A2
(250) 744 – 2090
dab.salmon@shaw.ca

Vice President

Ted Giraldeau, CD
1595 Juan de Fuca Blvd
Parksville, BC V9P 1Y2
(587)-984-9016
darrted@icloud.com

Honorary Chairman

BGen (Ret’d) Vince Kennedy, OMM, MSM, CD
Stratford, ON


VP East

Dave McArdle, CD
1786 Cromwell Rd East
Lawrencetown NS B2Z 1N7
(902) 718 927 9276
Davidmcardle290@yahoo.ca

VP West

Jake Flanders, CD
222 Country Estate Dr
Vernon BC V1B 2V2
(250) 550 4193
flanders.jason@gmail.com

Treasurer

James (Jim) Croll, CD
4520 Crowchild Trail SW
Calgary, AB T2T 5J4
(403) 370-2748
association@shaw.ca

Secretary

Terri Orser, CD
205-866 Goldstream Ave
Victoria, BC V9B 0J3
(778) 966-1963
svizone@gmail.com

Director Veterans, Families & VPP

Jay Bickerton, CD
127 7th St SW
Portage La Prairie MB R1N 2K4
(204) 870 0631

Director Regimental Heritage

Terry Loveridge, CD
1067 Wickham Circle
Kingston ON K7M 8T9
(613) 384 1247

Director Educational Bursaries

Tim Penney, CD
18004 101 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5X-5Z7
780-993-0474
timpenney55@gmail.com

Director Spousal Support

Sandi Stapleford
125 Eastcott Dr
St Albert AB T8N 1C4
(780) 991 8484
stapleford@shaw.ca

Ex-Offico Past President

Paul Hale, CD
8 Springforest Rd
Brampton, ON L6P 2C8
(647) 286-5592
paulhale3vp@yahoo.ca

Ex-Offico Membership

Herb Kenny, CD
10 Hanover Place
St Albert, AB T8N 6P7
(780) 237-9040
hkenny@shaw.ca

Ex-Offico Governance

Don Dalziel, OMM, CD
406 – 280 Crichton St
Ottawa, ON K1M 1W4
(613) 291-4072
ddalziel@rogers.com

Ex-Offico Regimental LO

Capt Mark Lolacher, CD
780-973-4011 ext 5453
mark.lolacher@forces.gc.ca

Branches Directory - 1 May 2021

ATLANTIC BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Glen Ryan
27 Irene St
Burton, NB E2V 4V6
glen.ryan@outlook.com 

SECRETARY

Maralyn Ralph
5460 Hwy 215
East Noel, NS B0N 1J0
gmaralyn@hotmail.com

VPP COORD

CALGARY BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Jim Croll
4520 Crowchild Trail SW
Calgary, AB T2T 5J4
(403) 273‐9771
association@shaw.ca


SECRETARY

Mike Detheridge
114 Erin Meadows Way SE
Calgary, AB T2B 3L4
(403) 235-2469
mdetheridge@shaw.ca

VPP COORD

Bob Zubkowski
407 Glamorgan Cres SW
Calgary, AB T3E 5B7
(403) 249 8107
bzubkowski@shaw.ca

CYPRESS HILLS BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Dan Palmer
130 20 St NE
Medicine Hat, AB T1C 1S1
(403) 502-3042
dgpalmer@shaw.ca


SECRETARY

Stuart Waldron
2783 Thompson Cres SE
Medicine Hat, AB T1B 1C5
(403) 520-5196
readytoretire@hotmail.ca

VPP COORD

Please check with Branch President

EDMONTON BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Herb Kenny
10 Hanover Place
St Albert, AB T8N 6P7
(780) 237-9040
hkenny@shaw.ca

SECRETARY

Vacant– covered by Herb Kenny

VPP COORD

Mike Schneider
15136-141 St
Edmonton T6V 1T9
(780) 999-4132
schneider.588@gmail.com

FRASER VALLEY & VANCOUVER BC

PRESIDENT

Julien McNulty
Unit 82 8217-204B St
Langley, BC V3G 1J6
julienmcnulty@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Sandra Dehnke
5793 Cambridge St
Chilliwack, BC V2R 1R8
(604) 858-0305
sdehnke@me.com

VPP COORD

Julien McNulty
Unit 82 8217-204B St
Langley, BC V3G 1J6
julienmcnulty@gmail.com

KINGSTON BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Marv Makulowich
1241 Acadia Dr
Kingston, ON K7M 8R5
(613) 888-0587
makulowichsinge@hotmail.com

SECRETARY

Mike English
327 Grand Trunk East
Kingston, ON K7M 9G1
(613) 583-1655
Mjenglish63@gmail.com

VPP COORD

Dave Banks
1612 Anne Street
Kingston, ON K7M 5H7
(613) 634-9637
banks.david5line@gmail.com

MANITOBA / NW ONTARIO BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Perry Batchelor
107 Redwood Bay
Alton, MB R0G 0B2
perry.batchelor@altona.ca
pkbatch1@gmail.com
(204) 324-4464

SECRETARY

James W Zelazny
jzelazny36@live.ca
(204) 995-4811

VPP COORD

Stephane Regis
stephane@regis.me
204-878-4108


MID VANCOUVER ISLAND

PRESIDENT

Kazimierz (Jed) Jednorog
PO Box 71
Union Bay, BC V0R 3B0
(778) 427-7710
kjednorog@shaw.ca

SECRETARY

Kazimierz (Jed) Jednorog
PO Box 71
Union Bay, BC V0R 3B0
(778) 427-7710
kjednorog@shaw.ca

VPP COORD

Kazimierz (Jed) Jednorog
PO Box 71
Union Bay, BC V0R 3B0
(778) 427-7710
kjednorog@shaw.ca

OTTAWA BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Don Dalziel
214 Island Park Dr
Ottawa, ON K1Y 0A4
(613) 715-9082
ddalziel@rogers.com

SECRETARY

Jennifer Pouliot

VPP COORD

Gene Markell
golfwright@sympatico.ca
(613) 599-8232

Pete Leger
legerplj@hotmail.com
(613) 841-2463

SASKATCHEWAN BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Raymond Moskowec
PPO Box 612
Dundurn, SK S0K 1K0
(306) 491-8651
ttrmoskowec@hotmail.com

SECRETARY

Darcy Parker
PO Box 7295
Saskatoon SK, S7K 4J2
(306) 380-2598
skbranchppcli@outlook.com

VPP COORD

Darcy Parker
PO Box 727
Delisle SK, S0L 0P0
(306) 380-2598
darcypa@outlook.com

SOUTH WEST ONTARIO BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Greg Ferguson
90 Longfield Rd.
Acton, ON L7J 2K4
gregferguson71@gmail.com
(905) 609-6390

SECRETARY

Tracey Ferguson
90 Longfield Rd.
Acton, ON L7J 2K4
Brendevo@gmail.com
(905) 699-4763

VPP COORD

Jim Witteveen
jelloveen@gmail.com
(416) 895-6195

VICTORIA BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Dougal (Doug) Salmon
3833 Mildred St
Victoria, BC V8Z 7A2
Dab.salmon@shaw.ca

SECRETARY

Jim MacMillian-Murphy
909 Forshaw Rd
Victoria, BC V9A 6M1
(250) 383-8227
Macmurph2@shaw.ca

VPP COORD

Jim MacMillian-Murphy
Macmurph2@shaw.ca

WAINWRIGHT BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mike Austdal
PO Box 3163
Wainwright, AB T9W 1T1
(780) 261-0300
maustdal@hotmail.ca

SECRETARY

Please check with branch President

VPP COORD

Don Irvine
(780) 581-3185
don.irvine.2vp@gmail.com