Effective: 09 Sep 2014

PRINCESS PATRICIA’S CANADIAN LIGHT INFANTRY ASSOCIATION

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE

President

Mr Dave Pentney

Glenburnie, ON

(613) 541-5010 ext 4398 (613 548-7234

djpentney@yahoo.ca 

Vice President

Mr Jay Lapeyre

Kingston, ON

(613) 541-5010 ext 4718 (613 548-4765

lapeyrejm@gmail.com 

Vice President (East)

Mr Paul Hale

Brampton, ON

paulhale3vp@yahoo.ca 

Vice President (West)

Mr Georg Arndt

Edmonton, AB

780-456-5944

janarndt2000@yahoo.ca 

Past President

Mr Bert Scott

New Maryland, NB

scott.br@forces.gc.ca 

Secretary

Mr Michael Austdal

Denwood, AB

(780) 842-1363 Ext 5284

associationsectres@yahoo.ca 

Honorary Chairman

Mr Ray Crabbe

Winnipeg, MB

(204) 654-0902

rcrabbe@shaw.ca

VPP Facilitator &

Webmaster/DBA

CJ Wallace

(903) 740-3449 24/7

vppfacilitator@ppcliassoc.ca

webmaster@ppcliassoc.ca

Treasurer

Mr James (Jim) Croll

Calgary, AB

(403) 273-9771 

jimcroll@shaw.ca

BRANCHES DIRECTORY

ATLANTIC BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Tim Penny

506-357-0873 Penny.JT@forces.gc.ca 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Brenda Forbes

298 Portapique Beach Rd, RR#1, Bass River, NS B0M 1B0

VPP CONTACT

Bill Minnis

(902) 659-2683 bminnis@pei.sympatico.ca 

CALGARY BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Philip Fisher

(403) 228-4420

g.philipF@shaw.ca

SECRETARY

Stephen Yuzwak

(403) 256-4670

yuzwak@yahoo.com 

VPP CONTACT

Joe Schulz

(403) 246-4132

jmwschulz@shaw.ca  

CJ Wallace

(903) 740-3449 24/7

vppfacilitator@ppcliassoc.ca  

CYPRESS HILLS BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Ken Lockie

403-527-7672 kenneth.lockie@forces.gc.ca 

SECRETARY

Stuart Waldron

(403) 520-5196 Stuart.Waldron@forces.gc.ca 

VPP CONTACT

EDMONTON BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Fred Goldring

(780)476-5472 fkgldrng@telusplanet.net 

SECRETARY

Ted Giraldeau

(780) 419-2799

padtgir@telusplanet.net 

 

VPP CONTACT

Fred Goldring

(780) 476-5472

fkgldrng@telusplanet.net 

FRASER VALLEY BC BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Matt Brown

(604)845-6288 mrbrown@shawbiz.ca 

SECRETARY

Ann Forsythe

(604)858-0066

VPP CONTACT

Wayne Dehnke

(604) 858-0305

wdehnke@me.com 

KINGSTON BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr David (Dave) Banks

banks.david5line@gmail.com 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Shaun Tymchuk

tymchuk4@cogeco.ca

VPP CONTACT

Dave Pentney

(613) 548-7234 djpentney@sympatico.ca 

MANITOBA/NW ONTARIO BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Len King
(204) 661-2591 sh5733@mymts.net

SECRETARY

Maureen Blake

(204) 772-0851

mcblake@mymts.ne t

VPP CONTACT

Len King

(204) 661-2591

Sh5733@mys.net 

Ed Borchert

(204) 739-6469 24/7  borcher@rogers.com

TREASURER

Stu Weeks
(204) 452-9700 stuweeks@yahoo.ca

MID-ISLAND BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr.Frank Graves

(250)753 4879

anfra@shaw.ca 

SECRETARY

Fred Raven

(250)724-5349

VPP CONTACT 

Frank Graves

(250)753 4879

anfra@shaw.ca 

OTTAWA BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Don Dalziel

(613) 715-9082

ddalziel@rogers.com 

SECRETARY

Bill Plouffe

(613) 832-1498

wplouffe@sympatico.ca 

VPP CONTACT

Bill Love 

(613) 225-3457

bjlove@295.ca 

SASKATCHEWAN BRANCH (TEMPORARY SUSPENSION)

PRESIDENT

SECRETARY 

VPP CONTACT

SOUTH WEST ONTARIO BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Paul Hale

paulhale3vp@yahoo.ca 

SECRETARY

Diana Cardoni

majorcardoni@yahoo.com 

VPP CONTACT

John McGregor 

johnmcgregor11@rocketmail.com

VANCOUVER BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Tom Holland

(604) 941-4023

taholland@shaw.ca 

SECRETARY

Thelma Holland

(604) 941-4023 

taholland@shaw.ca

VPP CONTACT

Dan Ipsen

(604) 532-2078

VANCOUVER ISLAND BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr. Steve Sawyer

(250) 391-1292 stephen.sawyer@forces.gc.ca 

SECRETARY

Jim MacMillian-Murphy

(250)383-8227 macmurph2@shaw.ca 

VPP CONTACT

Jim MacMillan-Murphy

(250) 383-8227 macmurph2@shaw.ca 

WAINWRIGHT BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Mike Austdal

maustal@gmail.com 

SECRETARY

Al McNamara

(780) 842-3901

Alanmcnamara765@msn.com 

VPP CONTACT

Bill Miller

(306) 839-4997 Wjm808@sasktel.net