Effective: 20 Nov 2015

PRINCESS PATRICIA’S CANADIAN LIGHT INFANTRY ASSOCIATION

NATIONAL Board of Directors BOD

President 

Chair BOD

REC

Mr Mike Austdal

Wainwright, AB

780 842 6496   president@ppcliassoc.ca

Vice President 

Vice Chair BOD

Fundraising

Mr Paul Hale

Brampton, Ont

905 794 2109  

vp@ppcliassoc.ca

Past President

NonDirector

Finance Chair

Nomination Committee

Mr Dave Pentney

Kingston , Ont

613 548 7234  

djpentney@yahoo.ca

Secretary

Ms Shelly Ullery

789 298 0613

secretary@ppcliassoc.ca

Treasurer 

Director

Casino Chair

Mr Jim Croll

Calgary , AB     

403 273 9771 treasurer@ppcliassoc.ca

Director

Director at Large

Mr Bert Scott

New Maryland , NB  

506 455 7209  

bert.6674@rogers.com

Director

Bursaries

VPP

Mr Art Chase

Edmonton , AB

780 472 3374  

artchase@telus.net

Director

EMembership Rep

Mr Jerry Hart

Airdrie , AB

480 259 3249  

ebranch@ppcliassoc.ca

VP West

Director

HGMF

Exec Nomination 

Cadets

Mr Dougal Salmon

Victoria , BC 

250 686 5524  

vpwest@ppcliassoc.ca

Director

Director at Large

Editor Newsletter

Mr Matt Brown

Chilliwack , BC

604 845 6288  

mrbrown22@shaw.ca

VP East

Director

Heritage

Mr Jay Lapeyre

Kingston , Ont

613 548 4765

 

Director

Director at Large

Mr Jim MacMillanMurphy

Victoria , BC 

250 383 8227

macmurph2@shaw.ca

NonDirector

Governance Chair

Don Dalziel

Ottawa, Ont

613 715 9082

ddalziel@rogers.com

Director

Membership

Mr Fred Goldring

Edmonton , AB     

780 476 5472

fkgldrng@telusplanet.net  

N/A

Honorary Chairman

Mr Ray Crabbe

Winnipeg, MB

204 654 0902

rcrabbe@shaw.ca

VPP Facilitator &

Webmaster/DBA

CJ Wallace

1st No: 403 278 6890 24/7

2nd No: 903 825 3790 24/7

vppfacilitator@ppcliassoc.ca

webmaster@ppcliassoc.ca

Regimental Major

ExOfficio

Major Quentin Innis

CFB Edmonton, Ab

780 973 4011 ext 5459

BB 780 907 4923

quentin.innis@forces.gc.ca  

BRANCHES DIRECTORY

ATLANTIC BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Tim Penny

506 357 0873 atlanticbranch@ppcliassoc.ca   

 

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Brenda Forbes

Bass River, NS B0M 1B0

VPP CONTACT

Bill Minnis

902 659 2683 bminnis@pei.sympatico.ca 

CALGARY BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Philip Fisher

403 228 4420

calgarybranch@ppcliassoc.ca  

 

 

SECRETARY

Stephen Yuzwak

403 256 4670

yuzwak@yahoo.com 

VPP CONTACT

Joe Schulz

403 246 4132

jmwschulz@shaw.ca  

CJ Wallace

403 278 6890 24/7

vppfacilitator@ppcliassoc.ca  

CYPRESS HILLS BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Ken Lockie

403 527 7672 cypresshillsbranch@ppcliassoc.ca

 

   

SECRETARY

Stuart Waldron

403 520 5196 Stuart.Waldron@forces.gc.ca 

VPP CONTACT

EDMONTON BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Herb Kenny  

780 237 9040

edmontonbranch@ppcliassoc.ca   

  

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Fred Goldring

780 476 5472

fkgldrng@telusplanet.net  

VPP CONTACT

Herb Kenny  

780 237 9040

hkenny@shaw.ca  

FRASER VALLEY BC BRANCH

PRESIDENT 
James Morton
604 846 8380

fraservalleybranch@ppcliassoc.ca     

 

 

SECRETARY 
Dietmar Wagner
604 888 8744   
dietmarwagner@telus.net
VPP CONTACT 
Dennis Johnson
604 557 7991 
johno@telus.net
 

KINGSTON BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Marv Makulowich

kingstonbranch@ppcliassoc.ca  

 

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Shaun Tymchuk

tymchuk4@cogeco.ca

 

 

VPP CONTACT

Dave Pentney

613 548 7234 

djpentney@sympatico.ca 

MANITOBA/NW ONTARIO BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Len King
204 661 2591
manitobanwontariobranch@ppcliassoc.ca 

 

 

SECRETARY

Maureen Blake

204 772 0851

mcblake@mymts.net

VPP CONTACT

Len King

204 661 2591

Sh5733@mys.net 

Ed Borchert

204 739 6469 24/7  borcher@rogers.com

OTTAWA BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Don Dalziel

613 715 9082

ottawabranch@ppcliassoc.ca   

 

 

SECRETARY

Bill Plouffe

613 832 1498

wplouffe@sympatico.ca 

VPP CONTACT

Bill Love

613 225 3457 

bjlove@295.ca  

SASKATCHEWAN BRANCH 

PRESIDENT Interim

Mr Ray Moskowec

saskatchewanbranch@ppcliassoc.ca 

 

 

SECRETARY 

VPP CONTACT

SOUTH WEST ONTARIO BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Paul Hale

swontariobranch@ppcliassoc.ca   

 

   

 

SECRETARY

Diana Cardoni

majorcardoni@yahoo.com 

VPP CONTACT

VANCOUVER BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Tom Holland

604 941 4023

vancouverbranch@ppcliassoc.ca    

 

 

SECRETARY

Thelma Holland

604 941 4023 

taholland@shaw.ca

VPP CONTACT

Dan Ipsen

604 532 2078

VANCOUVER MIDISLAND BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Doug Bamford

250 245 1335

vancouvermidislandbranch@ppcliassoc.ca

 

 

SECRETARY

Kazimierz Jednorog

778 427 7710

kjednorog@shaw.ca    

VPP CONTACT 

Frank Graves

250 753 4879

anfra@shaw.ca 

VICTORIA BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Dougal Salmon

victoriabranch@ppcliassoc.ca   

 

 

 

SECRETARY

Jim MacMillianMurphy

250 383 8227 macmurph2@shaw.ca 

VPP CONTACT

Jim MacMillanMurphy

250 383 8227 macmurph2@shaw.ca 

WAINWRIGHT BRANCH

PRESIDENT

Mr Mike Austdal

wainwrightbranch@ppcliassoc.ca   

 

   

SECRETARY

Al McNamara

780 842 3901

Alanmcnamara765@msn.com 

VPP CONTACT

Bill Miller

306 839 4997 Wjm808@sasktel.net